How long do you bake a pot pie for?

Looking at the instructions on a frozen pot pie it says to bake the pie for one hour in a four-hundred-degree oven. A freshly made pot pie should cook at three hundred fifty degrees for at least forty-five minutes or until the internal temperature reaches one sixty-five and the crust is brown.