What is a porsche?

Porsche is a German motor vehicle manufacturer based in Stuttgart. Porsche was founded in 1931 by Ferdinand Porsche and produces sports cars like Porsche 911 Carrera or Porsche Panamera, Porsche Cayenne. Since 2019 Porsche produces also the full electric sports car Tycan.