How do you become a superhero?

Turn Your Misfortunes Into an Origin Story. An origin story is an account of how someone became a superhero. ... Know that Being a Superhero is a Mentality. Identify Your Superpowers. Beware of Your Kryptonite. Listen for the Call. Answer the Call. Have a Plan. Overcome Your Fear.