Tell me a fact about harry potter?

Harry’s parents, James and Lily Potter, were killed by Lord Voldemort when he was a baby. Harry survived, however, and some of Voldemort’s powers transferred to him. Harry was left with a lightning-shaped scar on his forehead and forever known as “The Boy Who Lived” among wizards everywhere.