What does h. a. u. g. h. t. i. l. y. spell?

haughtily. it means in an unfriendly way and seeming to consider yourself better than other people

---

H-A-U-G-H-T-I-L-Y spells "haughtily," which describes something as being done in a manner that's arrogant, superior, disdainful, contemptuous, and boastful.