Are hummingbirds in florida?

Hummingbirds live only in the Americas. Of the 338 species known, 16 are found in the United States and 3 occur in Florida. Black-chinned and rufous hummingbirds occasionally can be seen in Florida during the winter.The ruby-throated hummingbird is by far the most common hummer in the state