What is a tiger biome in minecraft?

What is a tiger biome in minecraft? The surface of taiga biomes is a grassland with a large number of ferns, large ferns and spruce trees, forming a forest. The vegetation also includes grass, dandelions, poppies and sweet berry bushes and takes an aqua hue.