What is the zoom app?

Zoom is a free web-based video conferencing tool that allows up to 100 people on screen at the same time.

---

Zoom is a video conferencing tool that allows users to create group calls with both audio and visual feed. There is a free plan available, and it includes features such as picking a custom background, sharing your screen, and more.

---

It's an app popularly used to conduct meetings over the internet as opposed to in person

---

Zoom app allows users to meet online, with or without video. App users can choose to record sessions, collaborate on projects, and share or annotate on one another's screens, all with one easy-to-use platform.

---

Zoom provides videotelephony and online chat services through a cloud-based peer-to-peer software platform and is used for teleconferencing, telecommuting, distance education, and social relations.