Are avocados low fodmap?

A small serving of avocado(1.1 ounces) is low in FODMAPs and unlikely to cause symptoms, even among people who are sensitive to FODMAPs. It should be noted that avocado oil does not contain any carbs and is FODMAP-free. Therefore, it's safe for those who are sensitive to FODMAPs.