Where did taylor swift graduate from?

Swift initially attended Hendersonville High School before transferring to the Aaron Academy after two years, which could better accommodate her touring schedule through homeschooling. She graduated one year early. She received an honorary Doctor of Fine Arts degree from New York University in 2022.

---

Swift attended public school for 9th and 10th grade. But when her career began heating up, she needed more flexibility and switched to Aaron Academy, a private Christian school that offers homeschooling.