What's the seven doors name?

Some of the early dwarf names were Jumpy, Deafy, Puffy, Burpy, Stuffy, Lazy and Wheezy. Hilarious, sure, but we think Disney ultimately made the right call, going with the names Doc, Sleepy, Grumpy, Sneezy, Happy, Bashful and Dopey.