What is the highest point in nebraska?

Panorama Point is the highest natural point in Nebraska, at an elevation of 5,429 feet (1,655 m) above sea level.

---

Panorama Point also known as Constable Mountain, is the highest natural point in Nebraska, at an elevation of 5,429 feet (1,655 m) above sea level. It is located in southwestern Kimball County, near the point where Nebraska and Wyoming meet on Colorado's northern boundary.