What percentage of babies are born with blue eyes?

Many babies have blue or gray eyes at first, however, eye color can change for months after birth. A 2016 Stanford University study of 192 newborns found that nearly two-thirds of them were born with brown eyes, while only about 1 in 5 babies arrived with blue eyes. So about 20%. From healthline.com