How much does a triple seven captain make?

Pilot pay varies widely by company, considering yrs of employment and other additional pays like international, holiday, overtime, and many more. Pilots are typically paid by the hour, and get benefits, but triple 7 captains make as low as 150000 and up to $300000 per year, or more.