Does queen have a christmas song?

"Thank God It's Christmas" is a Christmas single by the British rock band Queen. ... The song was not originally released on any Queen studio album, appearing only on Queen's Greatest Hits III, released in 1999, and as the B-side of the single "A Winter's Tale" from the 1995 album Made in Heaven.