Are there any sanctuary cities in georgia?

Georgia law prohibits cities and counties from adopting a "sanctuary policy." But that hasn't stopped some from limiting their cooperation with federal immigration authorities. In 2018, Atlanta Mayor Keisha Lance Bottoms signed an executive order barring the city jail from holding ICE detainees.