How high is a regulation dartboard?

The regulation height from the floor to the bullseye on the dartboard is 5 feet 8 inches

---

Standard height from the floor to the bullseye on the dartboard is 5 feet 8 inches, while the oche (distance between the front of the board and the toeline) should measure 7 feet 9.25 inches.