Who is linda lind?

Linda Lind is a multi-talented singer, songwriter, producer, dancer and actress. Linda began her musical journey performing in musicals and singing at local events. She eventually relocated from Sweden to LA, where she enrolled at MI to make her singing and music dreams a reality