How long does it take for a ring doorbell to charge?

If you're using a USB wall charger, the amperage of the charger will affect charging time. Your Ring Video Doorbell will take around five hours to fully charge when connected to a 2.1-amp charger (usually marked 2.1a) and around ten hours when connected to a 1-amp charger (usually marked 1.0a).