How many calories in fresh watermelon?

according to keck medicine.org,90 percent of a watermelon's weight is water,it's one of the best fruits to eat if you're trying to lose weight,A 100-gram or half cup serving contains only 30 calories,helps the body stay hydrated,and helps you feel full so you won't have cravings between meals.

---

At 46 calories per cup, watermelon offers 20 percent of your daily intake of vitamin C and 17 percent vitamin A, according to the USDA.