Where was the milia earhart born?

Amelia Mary Earhart was born July 24, 1897 in Atchison, Kansas. She was an American aviation pioneer and an Author. She disappeared July 2, 1937 at the age of 39, while flying over the Pacific Ocean in route to Howland Island from Lae, New Guinea.