When is betty white's funeral?

No date, time or place was revealed for Betty White's funeral. “The arrangements are being handled privately and that was Betty’s wish,” Jeff Witjas told US Weekly on January 5, 2022. “As in life, she never wanted people to make a fuss over her.”