Did neil patrick harris have an album?

He has following albums : Evening Primrose, Assassins, Wall to Wall: Stephen Sondheim, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Batman: The Brave and the Bold – Mayhem of the Music Meister, Hedwig and the Angry Inch. Singles „Nothing Suits Me Like a Suit" and „Dream On”.