Who is darth knox?

Darth Nox,formerly known as Kallig,also known by the call sign Rage, by the titles Heir of Tulak Hord & Kallig & Master of the Dead, worshiped as the Great Dragon by the Cult of the Screaming Blade,was a powerful Dark Lord of the Sith that served the Sith Empire during the Cold War and Galactic War