What's the name of the third star wars movie?

The name of the third Star Wars movie? There are two answers. 1) the third one to be released is Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi, released in 1983, and, 2) the third in the story line is Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith, released in 2005.