What is rice star?

Ricestar is a selective post-emergent herbicide recommended for the control of grassy weeds, especially Echinochloa spp. in direct seeded and transplanted rice. It contains Fenoxaprop-p-ethyl as active ingredient which offers flexibility in application window.