What is a box code?

According to boxcode.com Box Code® is a fitness apparel brand and online retailer, based in Manchester in the United Kingdom. Created with the vision to inspire, elevate and help you to realize and reach your potential.

---

The Box Code is a puzzle game where Agents try to stop a hacker that decrypted all devices. Solve puzzles with different mechanics such as portals, switches, and rythm blocks.