What happened to butch hartman?

Butch Hartman has been accused of plagiarizing art on Twitter. A recent commission from the "Fairly Odd Parents" creator was scrutinized as bearing close resemblance to another artist's work. Hartman has spent the past three years dealing with controversies stemming from his Oaxis network.