Who is angelica huston?

Anjelica Huston is an American actress. After reluctantly making her big screen debut in her father's A Walk with Love and Death. Had her breakthrough with her performance in Prizzi's Honor.she won Best Supporting Actress, joining both John and Walter Huston in this recognition.