Name the presidents on u. s. currency?

The current Federal Reserve Notes feature presidents Washington on the $1 bill, Jefferson on the $2 bill, Lincoln on the $5 bill, Jackson on the $20 bill, and Grant on the $50; the other two denominations in circulation have Hamilton on the $10 bill and Franklin on the $100 bill.