What is the young adult detective series?

The Enola Holmes Mysteries is a young adult fiction series of detective novels by American author Nancy Springer, starring Enola Holmes as the 14-year-old sister of an already-famous Sherlock Holmes, twenty years her senior. There are seven books in the series.