How big is the tallest man?

Robert Pershing Wadlow, born February, 22, 1918, was and still remains the World's Tallest Man at 8 ft. 11 in. Wadlow weighed 439 lbs. and also holds the title for the World's Largest Hands at 12.75 in., and the World's Largest Feet at 18.5 in.