How much does a heaviest man in the world weigh?

The heaviest man in the world is Khalid bin Mohsen Shaari, from Saudi Arabia. He weighs 1340 pounds, or 610 kg. An American named Jon Brower Minnoch was heavier; he weighed 1400 pounds and was the heaviest man ever recorded, but he passed away in 1983.

---

The heaviest man in the world was an American named Jon Brower Minnoch who weighed in at a whopping 1400 lbs.