How much does a heaviest man in the world weigh?

1050

---

The heaviest man in the world is Khalid bin Mohsen Shaari, from Saudi Arabia. He weighs 1340 pounds, or 610 kg. An American named Jon Brower Minnoch was heavier; he weighed 1400 pounds and was the heaviest man ever recorded, but he passed away in 1983.

---

The heaviest man in the world was an American named Jon Brower Minnoch who weighed in at a whopping 1400 lbs.