Can you bake bread in an air fryer?

Yes, you can bake bread in an air fryer. Mix up your favorite bread dough recipe & place into a buttered 6 by 3 inch round pan. Let rise then place your pan in a 3.5 quart air fryer set to 380 degrees Fahrenheit. Cook about 20 minutes until bread is dark brown & internal temperature is 200 degrees.