Are mushrooms high in oxalates?

In a study by Nile and Park, they examined oxalate levels in twenty species of popular wild edible mushrooms. All had very low to moderate oxalate levels. Most cultivated mushroom species have low levels and are 90% insoluble.

---

Mushrooms contain low/no oxalates.