What do blue bellies lizards eat?

Blue belly lizards eat bugs of all kinds and will catch them on their own in the wild. As the blue belly lizard gets bigger, he will add larger prey to the menu, including spiders, earthworms, mealworms, waxworms, larger crickets and grasshoppers.