How many carbs are in tums?

Most antacid tablets contain some form of sugar. Two 750 milligram tablets have 2 grams of sugar, equaling 2 grams of carbs. The sugar free varieties have no carbs and usually include sorbitol and sucralose in the list of ingredients.