Do roly polies drink water?

Yes. They drink dew from plants. If you are keeping one as a pet, it is best to mist their enclosure rather than provide a water dish.

---

Roly-polies meet their water consumption needs by absorbing water through the humidity of surrounding air and through their food intake.