What shows are dove cameron in?

Dove Cameron is in TV shows: Descendants 2. Liv and Maddie. Disney Descendants Wicked World. Hairspray Live! Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. R.L. Stine's Monsterville: The Cabinet of Souls. Disney Parks Unforgettable Christmas Celebration. Bits & Pieces.