Who is john mark carr?

Pedophile confessed to killing jonbennet ramsey

---

Now allegedly living as a woman named Alexis Reich, John Mark Karr "confessed" to murdering six-year-old JonBenét Ramsey in a 2006 email — but ultimately walked free.