Is wolverine an anti hero?

In the comics, Wolverine is an anti hero. He kills, on purpose. When it comes to comic book morality, that makes him an antihero. He doesn't kill without reason, but sometimes he kills when he could stop short of it and just seriously wound people.

---

Take it from wolverine himself. He said "I'm the best there is at what I do. But what I do is not very nice." So yes, to some he is an antihero