Is gardevoir good in pokemon unite?

Being a Ranged Attacker, Gardevoir excels in dominating both aggressive offense and more defensive play. Here are other advantages to note: Stellar AOE Damage. The innate nature of most of Gardevoir's attacks make it an amazing teamfighter.