Which soda was first sold in a pharmacy?

Coca-Cola. People have been drinking the popular beverage since May 8, 1886, when Dr. John S. Pemberton, a pharmacist and inventor of patent medicines, sold the first Coca-Cola at Jacob's Pharmacy in Atlanta, Georgia.

---

Coca-Cola