What are non perishable food items?

Honey, is considered to be the only food that will not spoil, but other foods like dried beans or legumes of various types, and dried rice, if stored in airtight containers that insects cannot invade, will last practically forever.

---

Foods that will not spoil when left unrefrigerated for a long time; think items like canned goods, jarred preserves and freeze-dried, vacuum sealed goods.