How big was the giant avocado that won the guinness world record?

The world's heaviest avocado recognized by The Guinness World Records on October 2019, weights 5.6 pounds (2.54 kilograms) – around 15 times the weight of an average avocado – and was grown by the Pokini family on the island of Maui, Hawaii.