How do you go super saiyan?

Once the Saiyan has enough S-Cells, a feeling such as strong anger or sadness can transform a Saiyan into a Super Saiyan. Once a Saiyan has achieved the form they can transform into it any time by focusing their energy into their back to make it tingle.