Who is the president of la semilla?

The Interim (temporary) President for LaSemilla is Rebecca Muñoz. Their Interim (temporary) Treasurer is Martina Filerio. That is if you are talking about La Semilla Food Center based in Anthony, NM? This is according to their website as of today Jan. 20, 2023.