Where is the biggest mcdonald's in the united states?

The "World's Largest McDonald's" is on 6875 Sand Lake Road Orlando, Florida. It is a three-story, 19,000-square-foot building. The restaurant is operational on a 24-hour basis. The building also contains a 30-foot tall statue of Ronald McDonald.