What's the most deadliest virus in the world?

Ebola which can cause Ebola Hemorrhagic fever has a 50 to 90 percent mortality rate, with a rapid onset of symptoms that start with a headache and sore throat and progress to major internal and external bleeding and multiple organ failure. There’s no known cure.