How many cups is a hundred and twenty one grams?

One cup of liquid is two hundred forty grams so, one hundred twenty-one grams is about half a cup of liquid. One cup of flour is one hundred twenty-eight grams. The metric cup is two hundred fifty grams. A cup is more a measure of volume than of weight.